The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Recognized Student Organizations – Fall 2020

Academic & Career

Actuarial Science Club – actuary@tcnj.edu
Alpha Zeta Seven Year Medical Society – az@tcnj.edu
American Choral Directors Association – acda@tcnj.edu
American Marketing Association – ama@tcnj.edu
American Medical Student Association – amsa@tcnj.edu
American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology – asbmb@tcnj.edu
American Society of Mechanical Engineers – asme@tcnj.edu
American String Teachers Association – asta@tcnj.edu
Anthropology Society – anthsoc@tcnj.edu
Association for Computing Machinery – acm@tcnj.edu
Association for Computing Machinery’s Special Interest Group on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques – siggraph@tcnj.edu
Association for Music Production and Discussion – ampd@tcnj.edu
Biomedical Engineering Society – bmes@tcnj.edu
Collegiate Middle Level Association – cmla@tcnj.edu
Council of Student Teachers of Mathematics – cstm@tcnj.edu
Creo Consulting – creoconsult@tcnj.edu
Criminology Student Association – crim@tcnj.edu
Diversity & Inclusion Group in Tech for All – wics@tcnj.edu
Economics Club – econclub@tcnj.edu
Entrepreneurship Club – tcnjec@tcnj.edu
Financial Management Association – fmasso@tcnj.edu
HOSA: Future Health Professionals – hosa@tcnj.edu
Humanitarian Engineering – tcnjhe@tcnj.edu
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers – ieee@tcnj.edu
Institute of Management Accountants Student Chapter – imasc@tcnj.edu
Kappa Theta Pi Professional Technology Fraternity – ktp@tcnj.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Club – mathclub@tcnj.edu
Music Students Association – musicstudent@tcnj.edu
National Association for Music Educators – tcnjnafme@tcnj.edu
National Association of Black Accountants – naba@tcnj.edu
National Society of Black Engineers – nsbe@tcnj.edu
National Society of Professional Engineers – nspe@tcnj.edu
National Student Speech Language Hearing Association – tcnjnsslha@tcnj.edu
Neuroscience Club – neuroscience@tcnj.edu
Occupational and Physical Therapy Club – otpt@tcnj.edu
Philosophical Society – philsociety@tcnj.edu
Physics Club – physclub@tcnj.edu
Pi Sigma Epsilon Professional Development Organization – pse@tcnj.edu
Pre-Dental Society – dental@tcnj.edu
Pre-Law Society – prelawsc@tcnj.edu
Pre-Physician Assistant Club – prepaclub@tcnj.edu
Pre-Veterenarian Club – prevet@tcnj.edu
Psychology Club – psychclb@tcnj.edu
Society for Human Resource Management – shrm@tcnj.edu
Society of Automotive Engineers – saeclub@tcnj.edu
STEM Educators Society – stemed@tcnj.edu
Student Chemists Association – chemist@tcnj.edu
Student New Jersey Education Association – snjea@tcnj.edu
Student Nurses Association – sna@tcnj.edu
Teachers of Young Children Association – tycassoc@tcnj.edu
Women in Business – tcnjwib@tcnj.edu
Women in Learning and Leadership – will@tcnj.edu

 

Advocacy 

Amnesty International – amnesty@tcnj.edu
Animal Benefits Club – arnj@tcnj.edu
Autism Awareness – autismawareness@tcnj.edu
Colleges Against Cancer – cac@tcnj.edu
Commuter Collegiate Union – ccu@tcnj.edu
Deaf Hearing Connection – deafhc@tcnj.edu
Disability PRIDE – dispride@tcnj.edu
Educators 4 Equity – e4e@tcnj.edu
Foundation for International Medical Relief of Children – fimrc@tcnj.edu
Junior Class Council – class2022@tcnj.edu
Medicine, Education, and Development for Low Income Families Everywhere – medlife@tcnj.edu
National Association for the Advancement of Colored People – naacp@tcnj.edu
Petey Greene – peteygreene@tcnj.edu
Planned Parenthood Generation Action – ppga@tcnj.edu
PRISM – prism@tcnj.edu
Residence Hall Association – rha@tcnj.edu
Senior Class Council – class21@tcnj.edu
She’s the First – stf@tcnj.edu
Sophomore Class Council – class2023@tcnj.edu
Student Government – sg@tcnj.edu
Students for Life – prolife@tcnj.edu
Students for Prison Education and Reform – spear@tcnj.edu
Women’s Center – womenscenter@tcnj.edu

 

Club Sports

Cheerleading – tcnjspirit@tcnj.edu
Club Baseball – ballclub@tcnj.edu
Club Bowling – tcnjbowl@tcnj.edu
Club Fencing – fencing@tcnj.edu
Club Field Hockey – clubfh@tcnj.edu
Club Ice Hockey – icehock@tcnj.edu
Club Softball – sball@tcnj.edu
Club Swimming – clubswim@tcnj.edu
Club Tennis – clubtennis@tcnj.edu
Crew – tcnjcrew@tcnj.edu
Dance Team – dancers@tcnj.edu
Lions Gaming – gaming@tcnj.edu
Men’s Club Basketball – mcbball@tcnj.edu
Men’s Club Lacrosse – lacrosse@tcnj.edu
Men’s Club Rugby – mrugby@tcnj.edu
Men’s Club Soccer – mclubsoc@tcnj.edu
Men’s Club Volleyball – tcnjmvball@tcnj.edu
Spikeball Club – spikeball@tcnj.edu
Sport Club Advisory Council – scac@tcnj.edu
Ultimate Frisbee – frisbee@tcnj.edu
Women’s Club Basketball – wbasket@tcnj.edu
Women’s Club Lacrosse – wclublax@tcnj.edu
Women’s Club Rugby – tcnjwrugby@tcnj.edu
Women’s Club Soccer – wcs@tcnj.edu
Women’s Club Volleyball – njvball@tcnj.edu

 

Culture & Community

Armenian Students Association – armenians@tcnj.edu
Asian American Association – aaa@tcnj.edu
Association of Students for Africa – asfa@tcnj.edu
Barkada – barkada@tcnj.edu
Black Student Union – bsu@tcnj.edu
Chinese Students Association – csa@tcnj.edu
French Club – frenchclub@tcnj.edu
German Club – gerclub@tcnj.edu
Haitian Student Association – hsa@tcnj.edu
Indian Student Association – isatcnj@tcnj.edu
International and Domestic Student Organization – tcnjidso@tcnj.edu
Italian Club – italclub@tcnj.edu
Japanese Student Association – jsa@tcnj.edu
Korean Student Association – ksa@tcnj.edu
Pakistani Student Association – psa@tcnj.edu
Spanish Club – spanclub@tcnj.edu
Union Latina – ulso@tcnj.edu

 

Fraternity & Sorority

Alpha Chi Rho – axp@tcnj.edu
Alpha Epsilon Pi – aepi@tcnj.edu
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. – aka@tcnj.edu
Alpha Kappa Psi Professional Business Fraternity – akpsi@tcnj.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. – apa1906@tcnj.edu
Alpha Xi Delta – axid@tcnj.edu
Beta Theta Pi – betathetapi@tcnj.edu
Chi Upsilon Sigma National Latin Sorority, Inc. – cus@tcnj.edu
Delta Epsilon Psi Fraternity, Inc. – depsi@tcnj.edu
Delta Phi Epsilon – dphie@tcnj.edu
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. – ibdeltas@tcnj.edu
Delta Sigma Pi Professional Business Fraternity – deltasig@tcnj.edu
Delta Tau Delta – dtd@tcnj.edu
Delta Zeta – deltazet@tcnj.edu
Inter Greek Council – igc@tcnj.edu
Kappa Delta Rho – kdr@tcnj.edu
Kappa Delta – kappade@tcnj.edu
Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc. – lta@tcnj.edu
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc. – lambdas@tcnj.edu
Lambda Upsilon Lambda Fraternity, Inc. – lul@tcnj.edu
Order of Omega – ooo@tcnj.edu
Panhellenic Council – panhell@tcnj.edu
Phi Alpha Delta – phiad@tcnj.edu
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia – pma@tcnj.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon – sae@tcnj.edu
Sigma Alpha Iota Women’s Music Fraternity – sai@tcnj.edu
Sigma Kappa – sigmakap@tcnj.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity, Inc. – slb@tcnj.edu
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc. – slg@tcnj.edu
Sigma Sigma Rho Sorority, Inc. – ssr@tcnj.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma – sigma@tcnj.edu
Theta Phi Alpha – thetaphi@tcnj.edu
Theta Tau Professional Engineering Fraternity – thetatau@tcnj.edu
Unified Greek Council – ugc@tcnj.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. – zpb@tcnj.edu
Zeta Tau Alpha – zta@tcnj.edu

 

General Interest

Active Minds – actminds@tcnj.edu
Alpha Phi Omega – aphio@tcnj.edu
Beach and Surf Club – beachandsurf@tcnj.edu
Best Buddies – bestbudd@tcnj.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu/Mixed Martial Arts Club – bjjmma@tcnj.edu
Circle K International – circlek@tcnj.edu
College Democrats – tcnjdems@tcnj.edu
College Diabetes Network – cdn@tncj.edu
College Republicans – tcnj
College Union Board – cub@tcnj.edu
CONTACT – contactmh@tcnj.edu
Creo Consulting – creoconsult@tcnj.edu
Enigma Club – enigma@tcnj.edu
Environmental Club – enviroclub@tcnj.edu
Exercise is Medicine On Campus – eimoc@tcnj.edu
Food Recovery Network – frn@tcnj.edu
Habitat for Humanity – habitat@tcnj.edu
Healing Arts Club – healingarts@tcnj.edu
Humanitarian Yoga Club – humyoga@tcnj.edu
Kinkz & Coilz – kandc@tcnj.edu
Kokikai Aikido Club – aikido@tcnj.edu
Late Night Take – lntclub@tcnj.edu
Leadership Development Program – ldp@tcnj.edu
Manhunt – manhunt@tcnj.edu
Men of Excellence – moe@tcnj.edu
Mental Health and Positivity Club – mhap@tcnj.edu
Order of the Nose-Biting Teacups – onbt@tcnj.edu
Organization of Worlds – ow@tcnj.edu
Outdoors Club – outdoors@tcnj.edu
Parliamentary Debate Society – debate@tcnj.edu
Rebel Art Movement – tcnjram@tcnj.edu
Robotics Club – robotics@tcnj.edu
Running Club – runningclub@tcnj.edu
SAGE – sage@tcnj.edu
Service Council – servicecouncil@tcnj.edu
Ski & Snowboard Club – snow@tcnj.edu
Stitches: TCNJ’s Knitting and Crochet Club – stitches@tcnj.edu
Student Film Union – sfu@tcnj.edu
Student Finance Board – sfboard@tcnj.edu
TCNJam – tcnjam@tcnj.edu
The Society for Creative Endeavors – tsce@tcnj.edu
VegLife – veglife@tcnj.edu
Young Americans for Freedom – tcnjyaf@tcnj.edu

 

Honor Societies

Alpha Kappa Delta Sociology Honor Society – akd@tcnj.edu
Beta Beta Beta Biological Honor Society – tribeta@tcnj.edu
Chi Epsilon Civil Engineering Honor Society – tcnjcehs@tcnj.edu
Gamma Sigma Epsilon Chemistry Honor Society – gse@tcnj.edu
Iota Iota Iota Women’s and Gender Studies Honor Society – triota@tcnj.edu
Kappa Delta Pi Education Honor Society – kdphonor@tcnj.edu
Lambda Pi Eta Communications Honor Society – lambdapi@tcnj.edu
Omicron Delta Kappa Leadership Honor Society – odkhonorsociety@tcnj.edu
Psi Chi Psychology Honor Society – psichi@tcnj.edu
Tau Beta Pi Engineering Honor Society – tbp@tcnj.edu

 

Media

Her Campus – hcmag@tcnj.edu
Ink, Literary and Creative Writing Magazine – ink@tcnj.edu
Lions Television – ltv@tcnj.edu
The Lion’s Eye Literary Magazine – lionseye@tcnj.edu
The Signal – signal@tcnj.edu
WTSR 91.3 FM – wtsr@tcnj.edu

 

Performance

All College Theatre – act@tcnj.edu
Dancers of NJ – dancersofnj@tcnj.edu
Dragonflies – dragonflies@tcnj.edu
Gospel United Ministries – gospel@tcnj.edu
International Tunes A Cappella – itunes@tcnj.edu
Jiva – tcnjjiva@tcnj.edu
Mixed Signals – mixed@tcnj.edu
Pep Band – pepband@tcnj.edu
Saathiya – saathiya@tcnj.edu
Sher Bhangra – sherbhangra@tcnj.edu
Stand-Up Comedy Society – standup@tcnj.edu
Swing Club – swing@tcnj.edu
Synergy Dance Company – synergy@tcnj.edu
Taiko – taiko@tcnj.edu
Tap Ensemble – tapensemble@tcnj.edu
TCNJ Musical Theatre – tmt@tcnj.edu
Treblemakers – thetrebs@tcnj.edu
Trentones A Cappella – trentone@tcnj.edu
Voice of Hope – vofhope@tcnj.edu

 

Religious & Spiritual Life

Catholic Campus Ministry – ccm@tcnj.edu
Chabad – chabad@tcnj.edu
Hillel – hillel@tcnj.edu
Muslim Students Association – islam@tcnj.edu
New Jersey Christian Fellowship – njcf@tcnj.edu

 

Top
Fall 2020 ChangesClick Here
+ +